Header Background
Index Link Logo Link

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Nate Forsyth Director of Athletics and Student Life 641-648-8516 Nate.Forsyth@iavalley.edu
Maurie Tomke Student Engagement & Athletics Coordinator 641-648-8602 Maurie.Tomke@iavalley.edu
Katie Reed Head Cheer/Dance Coach 641-648-8631  Katie.Reed@iavalley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Travis Akre Head Baseball Coach 641-648-8534 Travis.Akre@iavalley.edu
Jake Ratz Volunteer Assistant Coach Jake.Ratz@iavalley.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Jesse Montalto Head Football Coach 641-648-8517 Jesse.Montalto@iavalley.edu
Adam Dutcher Strength Coach 641-648-8630 Adam.Dutcher@iavalley.edu
Turrell Foster Assistant Strength Coach 641-648-8623 Turrell.Foster@iavalley.edu
Don Jones Defensive Backs Coach/Recruiting Coordinator 641-648-8617 Don.Jones@iavalley.edu
Clayton Nalan Defensive Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Troy Muilenburg Head Men's Basketball Coach 641-648-8693 Troy.Muilenburg@iavalley.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Nate Forsyth Head Softball Coach 641-648-8516 Nate.Forsyth@iavalley.edu

Sports Shooting Club

Name Title Phone Email
Dale Stockdale Head Shooting Club Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Justin Weiland Head Women's Basketball Coach 262-408-9985 Justin.Weiland@iavalley.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Cole Spree Head Wrestling Coach 641-648-8711 Cole.Spree@iavalley.edu
Adam Fahs Assistant Wrestling Coach 269-873-0022 Adam.Fahs@iavalley.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Ashley Clark Head Volleyball Coach 641-648-8300 Ashley.Clark@iavalley.edu