Header Background
Index Link Logo Link

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Forsyth Director of Athletics and Student Life
641-648-8516 Nate.Forsyth@iavalley.edu
Maurie Tomke Student Engagement & Athletics Coordinator
641-648-8602 Maurie.Tomke@iavalley.edu
Katie Reed Head Cheer/Dance Coach
641-648-8631  Katie.Reed@iavalley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Travis Akre Head Baseball Coach
641-648-8534 Travis.Akre@iavalley.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse Montalto Head Football Coach
641-648-8517 Jesse.Montalto@iavalley.edu
Adam Dutcher Strength Coach
641-648-8630 Adam.Dutcher@iavalley.edu
Turrell Foster Defensive Line Coach
641-648-8623 Turrell.Foster@iavalley.edu
Don Jones Defensive Backs Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
641-648-8617 Don.Jones@iavalley.edu
Charles Alexander Assistant Football Coach
641-648-8618 Charles.Alexander@iavalley.edu
Dymon Adams Assistant Football Coach
641-648-8624 jda6@gmail.com
Clayton Nalan Defensive Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Muilenburg Head Men's Basketball Coach
641-648-8693 Troy.Muilenburg@iavalley.edu
RJ Dean Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
763-232-0640 Ronnel.Dean@iavalley.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Forsyth Head Softball Coach
641-648-8516 Nate.Forsyth@iavalley.edu
Kristi Larson Assistant Softball Coach
641-648-8627 Kristi.Larson@iavalley.edu

Sports Shooting Club

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dale Stockdale Head Shooting Club Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Weiland Head Women's Basketball Coach
262-408-9985 Justin.Weiland@iavalley.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cole Spree Head Wrestling Coach
641-648-8711 Cole.Spree@iavalley.edu
Adam Fahs Assistant Wrestling Coach
269-873-0022 Adam.Fahs@iavalley.edu
DaWayne Robertson Assistant Wrestling Coach
602-601-9252 Dawayne.Robertson@iavalley.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Clark Head Volleyball Coach
641-648-8300 Ashley.Clark@iavalley.edu